Byram Hills Central School District
Athletics Advisory Council Page
 


ATHLETIC ADVISORY COUNCIL 2016 - 2017

 

Meeting Dates: Bobcat Hall - Byram Hills HS

10/7/16 -  8:30 - 9:30
12/9/16 - 9:30 - 10:30
1/27/16 - 8:30 - 9:30
3/3/16 - 3:00 - 4:00
4/21/16 - 9:30 - 10:30
6/2/16 - 3:00 - 4:00

Brett Alcantara balcantara@byramhills.org.com Assistant to the Athletic Director
James Ardizone jardizone@byramhills.org  Teacher/Coach
Rob Castagna rcastagna@byramhills.org Athletic Director
Jared Christian jchristian@byramhills.org HCC & HS Coach
Jen Croke jcroke@byramhills.org Teacher
Stephen D'Angelo Stephen.dangelo@verizon.net Parent
Frank DiMarco fdima26654@aol.com Parent
Tom Grotta tgrotta@verizon.net Parent
Alka Kaminer alka@livehappywithin.com Parent
Grace Kaufman gmk2@optonline.net Parent
Susan Levy gemslevy@aol.com Booster Co-President
Allen Leibowitz nuhs13@aol.com Coach
David Mack dmack@byramhills.org HCC Guidance Counselor, Coach
Ted Repa trepa@byramhills.org HS Coach
Susan Roden sbyroden4@gmail.com Parent
Mike Sanders msanders@byramhills.org BOE Liason
Scott Saunders ssaunder@byramhills.org Teacher/Coach
Ira Schulman ischulman@byramhills.org BOE Liaison
Liz Goldman-Sider goldmansider@gmail.com Booster Co-President
Cynthia Weinfeld cyweinfeld1@gmail.com Parent
Angelo Zaccagnino angelo@zaccagnino.net Parent
AnnMarie Zaccagnino amzacc@optonline.net Parent

 








Byram Hills Central School District | 10 Tripp Lane, Armonk, NY 10504 | (914) 273-4082