Principal's Message

Welcome to Byram Hills High School. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We are dedicated to preparing our students to be productive and responsible citizens of the 21st Century. We know that our students can reach their highest potential when parents, teachers, and administrators partner together. We look forward to all of the opportunities that we will have to work together to reach our common goal of student empowerment.

~Chris Walsh

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Senior Yearbook Portraits
-
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Byram Hills HS
    • Blue
Powered by Finalsite