The Byram Hills Board of Education adopted the 2017-18 Calendar at the March 7th Board of Education Meeting. Please note that if the New York State Education Commissioner makes changes to the Regents Exam schedule or to the 3-8 assessment schedules, this calendar will need to be revised.

Full .pdf calendar will be posted sometime early August.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Senior Yearbook Portraits
-
Fri, Jul 7
Senior Yearbook Portraits
-
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Wed, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 13
Fri, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Byram Hills HS
    • Blue
  • Coman Hill
    • Purple
  • District
    • District Office
  • Fine Arts
    • Orange
  • HC Crittenden
    • Red
  • Wampus
    • Green
Powered by Finalsite