BHHS Principal's Message

Welcome to Byram Hills High School. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We are dedicated to preparing our students to be productive and responsible citizens of the 21st Century. We know that our students can reach their highest potential when parents, teachers, and administrators partner together. We look forward to all of the opportunities that we will have to work together to reach our common goal of student empowerment.

- Chris Walsh

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Byram Hills HS
    • Blue