BHHS Principal's Message

Welcome to Byram Hills High School. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We are dedicated to preparing our students to be productive and responsible citizens of the 21st Century. We know that our students can reach their highest potential when parents, teachers, and administrators partner together. We look forward to all of the opportunities that we will have to work together to reach our common goal of student empowerment.

~Chris Walsh

BHHS News

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Bobcat Boosters
BHHS
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Byram Hills HS
    • Blue
Powered by Finalsite