BHHS Principal's Message

Welcome to Byram Hills High School. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We are dedicated to preparing our students to be productive and responsible citizens of the 21st Century. We know that our students can reach their highest potential when parents, teachers, and administrators partner together. We look forward to all of the opportunities that we will have to work together to reach our common goal of student empowerment.

~Chris Walsh


Buy a yearbook!
Buy a Yearbook@

Yearbook
School code: 4502

Buy a Senior
Tribute Ad!

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Senior Yearbook Portraits
-
HCC
Tue, Jul 2
Senior Yearbook Portraits
-
HCC
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Byram Hills HS
    • Blue