BHHS Principal's Message

Welcome to Byram Hills High School. Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We are dedicated to preparing our students to be productive and responsible citizens of the 21st Century. We know that our students can reach their highest potential when parents, teachers, and administrators partner together. We look forward to all of the opportunities that we will have to work together to reach our common goal of student empowerment.

~Chris Walsh

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
AP Art Show
-
Bobcat Hall
Thu, Apr 12
AP Art Show
-
Bobcat Hall
Bobcat Boosters
Byram Hills HS
AP Art Show and Community Reception
-
Bobcat Hall
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Byram Hills HS
    • Blue