2023-2024 School Calendar
Click on the image to view or download the PDF.

BHCSD 2023-2024 District Calendar

Adopted February 7, 2023
Byram Hills 2023-2024 Adopted Calendar

2024-2025 School Calendar
Click on the image to view or download the PDF.
Byram Hills 2024-2025 Calendar


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
BHPA SOS
-
Gr. 5 Parent Orientation @ HCC
-
Tue, May 7
PTSA Exec Mtg. @ DO
-
BHPA SOS
-
Wed, May 8
BHPA SOS
-
Fri, May 10
BHPA SOS
-
PTSA Multicultural Night @ WA
-
PTSA Multicultural Night @ WA
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Thu, May 23
StartUp Pitch Event
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25