2021-2022 School Calendar
BHCSD 2021-2022 District Calendar
 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

[Adopted February 9, 2021]

 


 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Armonk Outdoor Art Show
-
Mon, Sep 27
Traveling Pep Rally
-
Tue, Sep 28
PTSA Exec Mtg.
-
Homecoming Game
-
Wed, Sep 29
Homecoming Game
-
Thu, Sep 30
C.H.I.L.D. Evening Event
-
Homecoming Game
-
Sat, Oct 2
Gulino Bobcat Cross Country Run
-
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
PTSA Exec Mtg. at DO
-
Board of Ed. Mtg.
-
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16