District News

2018 Longevity Service Awards

Twenty-five members of the Byram Hills faculty and staff were recognized for their many years of service during a Board of Education meeting in June. Together, they have devoted a collective 585 years to Byram Hills. The Longevity Service Award recipients are (from left in the front row): Jennifer Rowell, Barbara Boemio, Susan Ornstein, Ellen Medd, Duane Smith. (From left in middle row): Sara Fischer, Linda Haracz, Florence Behr. (From left in back row): Jared Christian, Jacqueline White, Antoinette Addonizio LaPeruta, Phil Peterson, Doreen Cohen, David Bruskewicz, Anne Kaplan, David McMichael, Melissa Stahl, Robert DiMartino.

Not pictured: David Eisermann, Kathleen Guglielmo, Alexandra Davies, Isabelle Del Vecchio,Brian Ettinger, Mariann Neale, Anne-Marie Pasquale.